Meet tha’ Crew

Meet tha’ Crew

CHRIS WEED 

Chris is a founder of Gnarwhal Studios and the co-inventor of Humans vs. Zombies. He now works as a railroad builder in Minecraft.
Chris@HumansvsZombies.org

BRAD SAPPINGTON 

Brad is the co-inventor of Humans vs. Zombies. He lives in Baltimore with his wife and biological offspring. Brad is a founder (and the most evolutionarily successful member) of Gnarwhal Studios. Also he plays the banjo.
Brad@HumansvsZombies.org

JOE SKLOVER 

Joe is a founder of Gnarwhal Studios, and runs the HvZ SOURCE software. He hails from Baltimore with his cat Lil’ Saint and girlfriend and makes a mean Sheppard’s Pie.
Joe@GnarwhalStudios.com

MAX TEMKIN 

Max is the designer for Humans vs. Zombies and a founder of Gnarwhal Studios. The Washington Post called him “baby-faced and boyish.” He is also one of the creators of Cards Against Humanity.
Max@HumansvsZombies.org

TREVONZ “PERRY” MOORMAN 

Trevor is a founder and game designer for Gnarwhal Studios. He lives in Los Angeles where he works as a producer for a pc game and enjoys spending time with his wife and dogs.
Trevonz@HvZSOURCE.com

JUSTIN QUICK 

Justin is a founder of Gnarwhal Studios and the leader developer for HvZ SOURCE software. He lives in Baltimore, MD. He is a Computer Science graduate from Goucher College, and loves grilling and cooking Indian food. CAN YOU SAY PUNJAB!
Justin@HvZSOURCE.com

BEN BEECHER 

Ben is a developer for Humans vs. Zombies and Gnarwhal Studios. He enjoys free sandwiches and responsibility.
Ben@HumansvsZombies.org